Testimonials

Mac Plumbing is proud of our 4.9 Google rating with over 600 reviews.
Check them out here or find recent reviews below.

Leave us a review

Recent reviews

Everyone else I called couldn’t make it out till the next day. I’ve had the same work done in the past by Roto Rooter and they charge significantly more. They are my new go to plumbers.

– Rick G. | October 2022

Adam, was great. On time, knowledgeable, very professional. Very respectable of my home, just enjoyed his overall quick repair. Thank you so much for the kind attention you gave, Adam.

– Diane D. | October 2022

Awesome service, excellent communication with friendly service.

– Eric M. | October 2022

Long story short: Mac’s plumbing awesome, re-piped my whole house, price competitive with other plumbing companies, thank you Adam and crew, would absolutely recommend to all.

– Edward M. | September 2022

My wife has unusual and very extreme health issues. All the people at Mac listened to our concerns and went above and beyond to make sure they followed all protocols to keep her safe. Especially our technician, Dennis. He was punctual, professional, understanding and did an outstanding job.

– Jeff R. | September 2022

The only plumbing company I trust.

– T.H. | September 2022

I am so glad I called Mac. I have a few things going. My tech Drew was absolutely great. He took his time with me. He answered all my questions and set me up with options for the work. He was very nice and a pleasure to do business with. (actually both men were very nice and professional) I truly feel good about my choosing Mac.

– Renne L. | August 2022

Honestly, there aren’t enough stars here to efficiently say how much I appreciate not only Joyce, the inside staff, but also Dennis- the technician who came to resolve the issue. 11/10 highly recommend.

– Vee P. | August 2022

The guys that came out today did an amazing job. They were very personable and professional. I will definitely recommend MAC plumbing.

-The Mill, Clarksville | July 2022

Great work. Prompt, friendly, and very neat

-Suzette H. | July 2022

Eli was very professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely use MAC again and recommend them to anyone with a plumbing need.

-Mark L. | June 2022

The two guys that came out and fixed my outside faucet to my home did very good quality work. Highly recommend this company to anyone!

-Steven | May 2022

Have used Mac Plumbing for years. This time, I needed a new water filter assembly installed for an ice machine. Jeff was on time, friendly, explained the charges upfront before working, and did a fantastic job. Mac Plumbing has always been my #1 option for my plumbing repairs.

-Chris D. | April 2022

Everything the Guys was very very professional Did a great great job If I ever need you all again I will call and let everyone know it everyone knows who to call

-Larry B. | April 2022

Believe the hype! From the moment Nick answered the phone, to Me. Drew and Cole finishing the job, MAC Plumbing is the absolute best. Everyone was incredibly nice, courteous and knowledgeable. Drew and Cole did an amazing job and offered the right solution to our issues. While I hope you won’t need their services, MAC is the only place to call. Thanks, guys!

-Chris G. | April 2022

Dennis was the person who came. He was knowledgeable, professional and patient. Great prompt service at a fair price.

-Walter H. | April 2022

Dennis and Cullen were very professional and efficient. Highly recommend this service..

-Sonya E. | April 2022

Jeff was very professional and polite. He was able to come a little earlier than the schedule time which worked out perfect for me. I added an additional problem to fix and he was able to complete it in a timely manner and give me advice on some maintenance questions I had. I will definitely use Mac Plumbing in the future, very satisfied customer!!

-Kathy G. | March 2022

Jeff was great! He was timely and very professional. He went over every single item on the inspection report, he gave me a detailed price out of all suggested and requested work. Will definitely be scheduling work with him soon! Thanks Jeff !

-Maggie T. | March 2022

I had a leak that needed immediate attention because I tried to repair it myself. When I called, MAC scheduled me for the next day but later called back for same day servicing. Adam was amazing and recommended a fix that has improved my shower. Both he and Denise were very polite and professional. They worked as a great team. They cleaned up afterwards and I was able to pay on the spot. I will definitely use this company again for my plumbing needs in the future… which I’m sure there will be some😊.

-Lafateia N. | March 2022

I like Mac Plumbing company this is my first time using them and I was satisfied with the work. Drew the technician who came out is knowledgeable in work. He educated me we’ll I took notes. Drew is a nice person as well enjoyed chatting with him a little while on his job… Thank you again I will be call Mac Plumbing again for help.😁

-Kristy S. | March 2022

We are singing the praises of your techs Thomas and Wilson. This morning we called the office to have someone come out and give us an estimate to have our sewer line unclogged. Thomas and Wilson arrived at our house this afternoon, immediately diagnosed the problem, and gave us a quote. We accepted and they set to work right away. Their speed, efficiency, professionalism and cheerful attitude deserve more than 5 stars.

-Pat B. | February 2022

Mac Plumbing is the best! Always reliable and professional; they do great work!

-Jill A. | February 2022

Really great experience. I highly recommend them if you have any plumbing needs.

-Nicole C. | February 2022

I’m well satisfied with the service and recommend there service to Anyone that’s looking for service. A+ service. Thanks Mac Plumbing.

-Robert J. | February 2022

I like Mac Plumbing company this is my first time using them and I was satisfied with the work. Drew the technician who came out is knowledgeable in work. He educated me we’ll I took notes. Drew is a nice person as well enjoyed chatting with him a little while on his job… Thank you again I will be call Mac Plumbing again for help.

-Kristy S. | February 2022

Mac Plumbing worked with me to find a time for the repairs that worked with my schedule, and then they called ahead on the day to be sure I was ready for their repairman to arrive. Great work with great customer service.

-Sara L. | January 2022

I’ve used them before for a couple of my clients and they always show up in timely manner and get job done! Just actually used them for myself and I couldn’t be happier with the service! Showed up and got everything done on the spot! Highly recommend using them!

-Michael P. | January 2022

Mac Plumbing did a great job sending a technician quickly and communicating clearly what time he would arrive. Jeff was courteous and fixed our leaking faucet right away. I would definitely use them again.

-Drew P. | January 2022

Drew was very personable and professional. He showed up an got the job done within the allotted time and made sure we knew of the Diamond club membership to save money and time in the future. We appreciate the general knowledge and expertise to fix the issue.

-Ashley H. | January 2022

Quick response time, extremely friendly, respectful and willing to answer any and all questions. Will definitely be using this company for any and all future needs. 10/10 would recommend.

-Candice M. | January 2022

Excellent and professional as ALWAYS! Over 10 years we have been using Mac Plumbing and never regretted the decision! Thanks Adam!

-Karen D. | December 2021

They were quick and did excellent work! Highly recommend and will use again for any plumbing my needs. Quack quack call Mac!!

-Kimberly G. | December 2021

The technician was very professional. He immediately found the issue and provided me with a quote for the repair. I will definitely call Mac Plumbing for any plumbing issues that may arise.

-Sam J. | December 2021

Arrived within the hour after I called. Tech Wilson was fantastic! MAC Plumbing is now our go to for all our plumbing needs in the future!

-Renee | December 2021

MAC Plumbing has provided excellent service each time I’ve needed plumbing repair but I’ve only mentioned the technicians. This review is specifically for Joyce Moore. She has consistently shown patience, kindness, and understanding regardless of the subject of our discussion. She is a wonderful person to help and a great asset to MAC Plumbing!

-Crissa R. | December 2021

I can’t say enough about these amazing people! From the office staff to the technician, Drew, that came out we received top notch service. Highly recommend to anyone! Thank you

-Victoria M. | November 2021

The technician that came to my house was so kind and knowledgeable. He explained things to me and was up front about the cost. The price was reasonable, and he fixed the problem. I appreciate how quickly he was able to fix it considering we had to turn the water off to the house. If we have another plumbing issue, I will definitely call Mac Plumbing.

-Kathy P. | November 2021

Jeff did amazing. He also installed an expansion tank on our hot water heater. We are trying to move and he answered a bunch of questions for me about things he wasn’t here to fix. Everything he replaced looks brand new. He definitely knows his profession. I’m keeping his card and will use it next time I have any type of plumbing issues. Thanks Mac Plumbing!

-Amanda D. | November 2021

Prompt, efficient, professional, cost-effective. Highly recommended! Thanks Nick, Caleb and Wilson. Top notch service!

-Michael R. | November 2021

Drew did an outstanding job! Very informative and professional. Great service.

-Colin R. | November 2021

Mac Plumbing is always on time and affordably priced! Thank you to Caleb for adhering to COVID suggestions upon entering my home to install our new garbage disposal. We purchased our home 3 years ago and Mac Plumbing is always our first call when we need an install or repair. Don’t hesitate to call the best when you need the best plumbers in Clarksville, TN! Mac Plumbing is the best!

-Donna W. | October 2021

Highly recommend Mac! My technician was Drew and he was amazing! Drew was 100% professional at all times. He explained everything in detail to where I could understand the process. He gave me honest options to resolving my issue and was descriptive with the options he provided. Hands down the best customer service I’ve received from any company to date! From initial call – service complete was done in a timely manner! Price was very reasonable in my opinion! Absolutely satisfied with my experience and will not hesitate to call Mac for all my plumbing needs!

-Brent M. | October 2021

Caleb did an awesome job. Explained what was wrong and how he was going to fix it. He was personable and professional.

-Christie R. | October 2021

Called Mac Plumbing after my water heater died. They were quick, professional, and got the job done. Drew was very helpful and installed a new water heater quickly. I will use them again if needed.

-Todd B. | October 2021

Had a sewer issue after hours, Mac sent Drew to my house he was awesome. He worked fast and was effective in getting the issue resolved, very courteous and knowledgeable.

-Matt C. | September 2021

This company is wonderful! Very responsive, professional, and had someone out to repair a water pipe within a few hours. Would definitely reommend to others.

-Lindsay M. | September 2021

Professional, explained, and resolved issue quickly. Pricing affordable.

-BJ | September 2021

Mac Plumbing (Drew) did an excellent job on replacing my leaking whole house water filter today. He was on time and completed the work, checked the plumbing for the replacement filter to make sure that there were no leaks. Cleaned the area, removed the old 80lbs filter and departed. I could not have had any better plumbing services today. I have already referred another customer to Mac Plumbing. They get my five stars today as always.

-Joe B. | September 2021

We were very pleased with Drew and would definitely use Mac Plumbing again. Drew explained everything in detail to what he was going to do and gave us the price upfront.

-Laura A. | September 2021

Adam found my problem right away and fixed it. Very professional, friendly and courteous. I received fast service and a considerable savings due to my Club Membership.

-Dennis | August 2021

Very nice and respectful. Explained everything to me from start to finish. I would definitely use again!!

-Donna M. | August 2021

Mac Plumbing provided quality work while installing my yard meter. The guys were on time and professional. I would recommend Mac Plumbing to anyone and will continue to go through them on future projects.

-Tylor L. | August 2021

Very professional, polite and knowledgable. My go to for plumbing from here on out!!!!

-Greg S. | August 2021

Extremely helpful with everything I needed.. 10/10 would recommend.

-Wesley P. | July 2021

I had a leak on my kitchen sink, the technician came in and was very polite and respectful, he explained what he was doing and what needed to be replaced and he did an excellent, awesome job! I will recommend this business to anybody. They’re very respectful and very honest!

-Naida V. | June 2021

Drew was fantastic… Mac will be our go to plumbers! Thank you so much.

-Peter D. | June 2021

Drew did a great job with installing some shower hardware. Was professional and honest.

-Ryan L. | June 2021

Adam arrived on time and addressed all of our plumbing issues. He was very professional and thorough. I would highly recommend Mac Plumbing and would use them again.

-Rob H. | June 2021

Adam was very informative and knowledgeable. He replaced my thermostats for my water heater and I had hot water again in no time. I definitely recommend Mac Plumbing!

-Rachel S. | May 2021

Drew came and replaced my kitchen and 1/2 bath faucet. The price was fair and the service was exceptional. Highly recommend using Mac Plumbing. We know we will.

-Alize D. | May 2021

Came out to inspect my plumbing in and under the house for possible leaks. Very professional and responsive to my concerns.

-Gordon R. | May 2021

Great customer service, professional and thorough. Adam was our technician, and he was very polite and professional. Would definitely recommend this company!

-Carol B. | May 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Drew walked me through entire process and showed me deficiencies relating to the leak and went above and beyond to ensure this problem did not reoccur.

-Paul M. | April 2021

We had our water heater replaced in March, they came out first thing in the morning and completed the job quickly and thoroughly. The customer service was excellent from everyone. Also the price was very reasonable considering the cost of these types of repairs has gone up significantly. We would definitely use them again and recommend them to others.

-Dale E. | April 2021

Very good people and very good service. Love that they are responsive and timely. Good value as well. Will call again if I need a plumber.

-Jim L. | April 2021

They came and fixed both my upstairs toilets. The price was fair and they were really nice. Gave my boys little rubber ducks and were super sweet to them! Definitely recommend them!!

-Kain W. | April 2021

Drew was amazing. If you have plumbing needs, Mac Plumbing is the business you need to call.

-Miguel D. | April 2021

Very professional and efficient. Checked for the known clog and then checked past for anything else. Even adjusted the garbage disposal hipass line for less possibilities of water backup in the future.

-Josh M. | March 2021

I highly recommend Mac Plumbing! Excellent service.

-Sandra R. | March 2021

I have never felt the need to write a review on Google until now, but I was absolutely blown away by my experience with Mac. Absolutely blown away. I would have settled for competent and on time, and honestly would have just taken one, but Drew- the guy they sent- just went above and beyond. He was fantastic. It’s really amazing knowing there are still quality people out there looking to help in any way. Will recommend Mac to any and everyone who ever asks. Very, very pleased with their work.

-Nayte H. | March 2021

Outstanding, professional service provided by Drew.

-Roddy S. | March 2021

I’ve used MAC a couple times in the last 6 months and both times have been impressed. Last time was for a leak in the crawl space that required repaired pipe. Today I had an issue with water pressure only at my kitchen faucet. They came out on time and repaired issue quickly. They are polite and friendly and professional. High recommend.

-Charlotte S. | March 2021

I highly recommend Mac Plumbing. My technician Drew did amazing work fixing a leak from my kitchen sink’s drain. He was extremely professional and friendly. He explained the repairs he was making, how they would fix the problem and prevent future problems. I will definitely be using this company again with any future problems.

-Heather B. | February 2021

Was on time, studied the situation, determined what needed to be fixed, then went to work and fixed the problem. Did a great job fixing the problem, cleaned up after he was done. Very nice guy.

-Ed B. | February 2021

Fast service and professional techs. Adam and Wilson went above and beyond to install a new water heater when our old one went out. Highly recommend them.

-Karen G. | February 2021

Extremely happy with the work and service provided by Mac Plumbing. Drew was very knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend!

-Alexandria M. | February 2021

Mac Plumbing has exclusively done our plumbing for years. Absolutely no words of complaint. The service is top-notch, they are quick to get someone out anytime we have an issue, and all for a good price. Can’t recommend them highly enough!

-Richard H. | January 2021

Fantastic experience with MAC Plumbing! They were responsive, timely, and very professional! Can’t speak highly enough about them.

-Fernando | January 2021

Fast, efficient, professional, reasonable price. What more can you ask for?

-Rob C. | January 2021