Testimonials

Mac Plumbing is proud of our 4.9 Google rating with over 240 reviews.
Check them out here or find recent reviews below.

Leave us a review

Recent reviews

Pros. Do not hesitate to call this company or have them do your repair work. I am more than pleased and have been a repeat customer.

-John L. | September 2020

Jeff and Brandon were so awesome! They were very professional, nice and made me feel very comfortable. They stayed until all leaks in my home were repaired and working properly! I highly recommend this company!

-Jocelyn H. | September 2020

I can’t say enough good things about this company they were the best all around. Came out and finished the job within an hour same day service. And $1,000 less than other estimates. We will be using them always for all our plumbing needs. Thank you Layton and Drew you guys definitely were the best.

-Jen D. | September 2020

I had an intermittent problem with hammering pipes, they first thought it was a pressure reducer and replaced it, the problem returned and they fixed it free of charge. I will use these guys again if I ever have a plumbing problem.

-Jeff H. | August 2020

Nick and Wilson were extremely professional and knowledgable about our septic system, same day service, made sure everything was working and it looked like they were never here when they were done! Amazing job!

-James T. | August 2020

Jeff and Nick came out and fixed a leak in our bathtub and they were great! Super quick, professional and awesome customer service! Highly recommend Mac Plumbing!

-Morgan R. | August 2020

From speaking to Mrs. Joyce on the phone, to schedule our septic tank to be pumped, to the work and friendliness of Layton and Brandon who came out to do the work in the pouring rain… was a GREAT experience! Highly recommend Mac Plumbing!

-Jeremy J. | July 2020

Mac Plumbing got my problems taken care of in a timely manner and were very good with communicating to me what was going on. I was highly satisfied with their work and customer service.

-Ana-Carlin K. | July 2020

Called about my issue and had a plumber out within a couple of hours. Not even an hour at my house and Jeff knew exactly what the issue was when the previous plumber I had called (different company) had claimed there was nothing they could do besides tell me it wasn’t a plumbing issue. Jeff was amazing and broke down his findings in simpler terms for me to understand! I would definitely be calling back for any future plumbing issues!

-Franchesca M. | July 2020

Thomas and Brandon were very professional. They quickly came in, diagnosed the problem and did the repairs in record time! I feel 100% confident in recommending MAC Plumbing for any plumbing need. Thank you!

-Pat P. | June 2020

I can’t say enough good things about what a great group of people they have at Mac Plumbing. I had a water heater start leaking overnight, I called them in the morning & they had me completely taken care of that same day. What started out as a very frustrating morning turned into a pleasant experience. Thanks guys!!!

-John G. | June 2020

Our water heater was not working and we were able to get someone to come out ASAP. Jeff helped fix our water heater. He was extremely professional, articulate, helpful, and sincere. When this one needs replaced we will be calling back to have MAC (and hopefully Jeff) install our new one!

-Sarah S. | June 2020

Jeff was an extremely professional and friendly tech. He had our problems solved within an hour at the quoted price. I highly recommend Mac Plumbing and was thankful for the referral to them!

-Barbara B. | May 2020

We had the pleasure of working with Layton Ham and he was awesome! Quick but took the time to explain the problems we were having and how he was going to fix them. We will be using Mac Plumbing again and asking specifically for Layton!

-Cara P. | May 2020

We are pleased with their work and courtesy. Will definitely call again when needed. Thank you Adam and Thomas!

-Barbara L. | May 2020

This is the second time I have used Mac Plumbing to fix an issue and both times Thomas exceeded my expectations. He is so professional and nice . Not to mention he did a GREAT job fixing my shower. I’m extremely grateful and highly reccomend Mac for any plumbing needs.

-Crystal L. | May 2020

They stand by their work! Highly recommend.

-Mark M. | May 2020

A huge THANK YOU to Jeff and Mac Plumbing for the expert level job today. Jeff went above and beyond when changing out an older small toilet for a new full size toilet. He did a fantastic job and I would recommend this company for your plumbing needs! I will be a return customer with any future needs.

-Jason W. | April 2020

I needed a plumber quickly due to a back up in the main line. Called MAC plumbing who responded quickly. Sent Thomas Hughes out who solved the problem quickly and courteously. I couldn’t have asked for a better technician. Thank you.

-Lucas H. | April 2020