Testimonials

Mac Plumbing is proud of our 4.9 Google rating with over 300 reviews.
Check them out here or find recent reviews below.

Leave us a review

Recent reviews

I highly recommend Mac Plumbing. My technician Drew did amazing work fixing a leak from my kitchen sink’s drain. He was extremely professional and friendly. He explained the repairs he was making, how they would fix the problem and prevent future problems. I will definitely be using this company again with any future problems.

-Heather B. | February 2021

Layton was great to work with and did a stellar job replacing our kitchen sink! Additionally, everyone I talked to during the scheduling process was responsive, respectful, and easy to work with. Highly recommend these guys!

-Paige G. | February 2021

Was on time, studied the situation, determined what needed to be fixed, then went to work and fixed the problem. Did a great job fixing the problem, cleaned up after he was done. Very nice guy.

-Ed B. | February 2021

Fast service and professional techs. Adam and Wilson went above and beyond to install a new water heater when our old one went out. Highly recommend them.

-Karen G. | February 2021

Extremely happy with the work and service provided by Mac Plumbing. Drew was very knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend!

-Alexandria M. | February 2021

Always quick and reliable service! Leighton responds to almost all of our business’s calls and is on the way within an hour. Leighton is honest and does solid work. Thank you Mac Plumbing! I won’t call anyone else for our plumbing issues.

-Jon B. | January 2021

Mac Plumbing has exclusively done our plumbing for years. Absolutely no words of complaint. The service is top-notch, they are quick to get someone out anytime we have an issue, and all for a good price. Can’t recommend them highly enough!

-Richard H. | January 2021

Fantastic experience with MAC Plumbing! They were responsive, timely, and very professional! Can’t speak highly enough about them.

-Fernando | January 2021

Fast, efficient, professional, reasonable price. What more can you ask for?

-Rob C. | January 2021

My service technicians were Leyton and Wilson and I cannot rave enough as to the professionalism these two provided. They were extremely kind to me and considerate of my home while repairing my plumbing issues. I definitely recommend Mac Plumbing and especially these two gentlemen to take care of any plumbing issues. Thanks to you both!

-Ruth C. | January 2021

I called Mac Plumbing in the early evening of Dec. 30th to request repair of a pipe that had burst under my house. It was still before noon on New Year’s Eve when Adam had me all taken care of. I’m giving Mac a five-star rating because of their impressive response time, and because I couldn’t be happier with the level of professionalism and quality of workmanship exhibited by Adam.

-Eric B. | December 2020

Our septic tank backed up on Christmas Eve afternoon. Drew came to our rescue, sacrificing his holiday time with his family, to make sure our family was taken care of! We had no idea where our septic opening was but he found it quickly and had it pumped and had us back to working order in no time, despite the frigid weather, 29 degrees and snow flurries. Thank you so much Drew and Mac Plumbing. Definitely will use you again!

-Belinda S. | December 2020

Phenomenal! That is the best word to describe this company. Not only did they fix the issue, they were here within an hour of my calling and their pricing was much better than any other company. Highly recommend and will use again in the future!

-Heather H. | December 2020

Highly professional. Took care of my home as if it were their own. Thanks Nick & Drew!

-Dillan H. | December 2020

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND MAC PLUMBING! Thank you Nick for answering my call while I was panicking on Thanksgiving weekend and sending your awesome employees Jeff and Drew to my home to retrieve my wedding ring that accidentally fell down the sink drain. They were prompt, friendly, and professional! I will definitely be using your services again in the future!

-Beverly M. | November 2020

Very fast service! My water heater went bad and within 2 1/2 hours from the time I called they had my unit replaced and running.

-Keith T. | November 2020

Absolute legends, if you need something done pick this place. Wonderful people, good hard workers, and they know what they are doing. I don’t know how to say this any clearer, USE THIS COMPANY!

-Marcus L. | November 2020

I am so happy I chose Mac Plumbing! I saw their excellent reviews online and I was not disappointed! Joyce, who answered my call, was very kind and professional on the phone and she got me on the schedule very quickly. The technician, Adam, was very knowledgeable, professional, and efficient. He diagnosed and fixed the leak very quickly. I am so grateful for his help! I highly recommend Mac Plumbing to anyone looking for a professional, trustworthy plumbing company!

-Dorothy K. | November 2020

Mac Plumbing is a very professional business. They were able to squeeze me in a busy schedule and they were very prompt, actually a little early. Wilson and Eli were very kind young men and were very diligent and efficient. They kept me informed throughout their service and showed and explained in detail the problem and what they were doing to correct the issues. I highly recommend this company and I suggest you ask for Wilson and Eli!!!

-Paula A. | October 2020

Mac Plumbing came to the rescue even after I stubbornly thought I could wait the issue out. They were professional and expedient. I would definitely recommend them! I’m grateful that they could come out with such short notice and get things running again. Thank you!!

-Adrienne M. | October 2020

Adam was wonderful! Very friendly and professional! He always explained what he was doing and he also found a huge hole in our sewage line. He even cleaned the funk the back up left in my shower. Thank you for going above and beyond, you and your company are awesome! Oh and thank you for showing up in shoe covers!

-Jacqueline M. | October 2020

Pros. Do not hesitate to call this company or have them do your repair work. I am more than pleased and have been a repeat customer.

-John L. | September 2020

Jeff and Brandon were so awesome! They were very professional, nice and made me feel very comfortable. They stayed until all leaks in my home were repaired and working properly! I highly recommend this company!

-Jocelyn H. | September 2020

I can’t say enough good things about this company they were the best all around. Came out and finished the job within an hour same day service. And $1,000 less than other estimates. We will be using them always for all our plumbing needs. Thank you Layton and Drew you guys definitely were the best.

-Jen D. | September 2020

I had an intermittent problem with hammering pipes, they first thought it was a pressure reducer and replaced it, the problem returned and they fixed it free of charge. I will use these guys again if I ever have a plumbing problem.

-Jeff H. | August 2020

Nick and Wilson were extremely professional and knowledgable about our septic system, same day service, made sure everything was working and it looked like they were never here when they were done! Amazing job!

-James T. | August 2020

Jeff and Nick came out and fixed a leak in our bathtub and they were great! Super quick, professional and awesome customer service! Highly recommend Mac Plumbing!

-Morgan R. | August 2020

From speaking to Mrs. Joyce on the phone, to schedule our septic tank to be pumped, to the work and friendliness of Layton and Brandon who came out to do the work in the pouring rain… was a GREAT experience! Highly recommend Mac Plumbing!

-Jeremy J. | July 2020

Mac Plumbing got my problems taken care of in a timely manner and were very good with communicating to me what was going on. I was highly satisfied with their work and customer service.

-Ana-Carlin K. | July 2020

Called about my issue and had a plumber out within a couple of hours. Not even an hour at my house and Jeff knew exactly what the issue was when the previous plumber I had called (different company) had claimed there was nothing they could do besides tell me it wasn’t a plumbing issue. Jeff was amazing and broke down his findings in simpler terms for me to understand! I would definitely be calling back for any future plumbing issues!

-Franchesca M. | July 2020

Thomas and Brandon were very professional. They quickly came in, diagnosed the problem and did the repairs in record time! I feel 100% confident in recommending MAC Plumbing for any plumbing need. Thank you!

-Pat P. | June 2020

I can’t say enough good things about what a great group of people they have at Mac Plumbing. I had a water heater start leaking overnight, I called them in the morning & they had me completely taken care of that same day. What started out as a very frustrating morning turned into a pleasant experience. Thanks guys!!!

-John G. | June 2020

Our water heater was not working and we were able to get someone to come out ASAP. Jeff helped fix our water heater. He was extremely professional, articulate, helpful, and sincere. When this one needs replaced we will be calling back to have MAC (and hopefully Jeff) install our new one!

-Sarah S. | June 2020

Jeff was an extremely professional and friendly tech. He had our problems solved within an hour at the quoted price. I highly recommend Mac Plumbing and was thankful for the referral to them!

-Barbara B. | May 2020

We had the pleasure of working with Layton Ham and he was awesome! Quick but took the time to explain the problems we were having and how he was going to fix them. We will be using Mac Plumbing again and asking specifically for Layton!

-Cara P. | May 2020

We are pleased with their work and courtesy. Will definitely call again when needed. Thank you Adam and Thomas!

-Barbara L. | May 2020

This is the second time I have used Mac Plumbing to fix an issue and both times Thomas exceeded my expectations. He is so professional and nice . Not to mention he did a GREAT job fixing my shower. I’m extremely grateful and highly reccomend Mac for any plumbing needs.

-Crystal L. | May 2020

They stand by their work! Highly recommend.

-Mark M. | May 2020

A huge THANK YOU to Jeff and Mac Plumbing for the expert level job today. Jeff went above and beyond when changing out an older small toilet for a new full size toilet. He did a fantastic job and I would recommend this company for your plumbing needs! I will be a return customer with any future needs.

-Jason W. | April 2020

I needed a plumber quickly due to a back up in the main line. Called MAC plumbing who responded quickly. Sent Thomas Hughes out who solved the problem quickly and courteously. I couldn’t have asked for a better technician. Thank you.

-Lucas H. | April 2020